Go to Top

SCENT MACHINE

ASCENT - AN INNOVATIVE PROCESS

ASCENT offers a solution for scenting a room by using a process of air treatment with a fully innovative procedure: Cold Process – the art of scenting a room without causing any side effects for the people in the room such as headaches, pressure sensations or sickness.

 

The scent is not heated or sprayed in the room as in standard procedures but, instead, spreads throughout the room by means of an innovative, computer-controlled ventilation system with specially developed scent pads.
This aromatises and simultaneously removes any dust from the air – any dirt or fine dust particles in motion are filtered out. With this system, our perception of scent remains completely natural and the method causes absolutely no side effects.

 

The device creates a wave-like effect whilst scenting the room, which does not result in any sense of pressure in the nose or temples of anyone in the room. The wave effect is created by interchanging the perfuming and rest phases which also ensures that there is fresh air and that the scent experience is always consciously perceived.

 

The effect is noticeable within seconds.

World first – MULTI-SCENT

 

As a further addition, it is also possible to store more than one scent pad in the device. This allows, for the first time, the use of several different scents via controlling (without changing the scent pad).

1db6290337

Go to Top

DUFTGERÄT

ASCENT - EIN INNOVATIONSPROZESS

ASCENT bietet eine Lösung zur Duftverbreitung in einem Prozess und ein Air Treatment mit einem völlig innovativen Verfahren: Coldprocess – die Kunst, Duft im Raum zu verbreiten ohne Nebenwirkungen wie Kopfschmerzen, Druckgefühle oder Übelkeit bei im Raum befindlichen Personen zu erzeugen.

Der Duft wird nicht wie bei herkömmlichen Verfahren erhitzt oder im Raum versprüht, sondern durch ein innovatives computergesteuertes Ventilationssystem mittels speziell entwickelter Duftpads verbreitet.
Dadurch wird die Luft im Raum gleichzeitig beduftet und entstaubt. Sich bewegender Schmutz und Feinstaub werden herausgefiltert. Durch dieses System bleibt die Wahrnehmung von Duft völlig natürlich und ist nicht gesundheitsschädlich.

Das Gerät schafft einen Wellen-Effekt bei der Duftverbreitung, die beim Riecher keinen Druck in der Nase oder in den Schläfen erzeugt. Der Wellen-Effekt wird durch abwechselnde Beduftungs- und Ruhephasen erzeugt, damit die Nase immer wieder frische Luft bekommt und das Dufterlebnis immer wieder bewusst wahrnimmt.

Der Effekt ist innerhalb von Sekunden spürbar.

Weltneuheit MULTI-DUFT

In einer weiteren Ausbaustufe können in den Geräten auch mehr als ein Duftpad gespeichert werden. Dadurch wird es erstmals möglich sein, über die Steuerung (ohne Wechsel des Duftpads) mehrere Düfte abzurufen.

1db6290337