Go to Top

EVENT / SEMINAR

EVENT / SEMINAR

Scent concert

A scent concert is a unique combination of sounds and scents. Yogesh and the composer Mag. Emanuel Schulz span the musical and olfactory bridge between the Orient and the Occident.

Step by step, guests will, with the help of archetype teaching of C.G. Jung, be guided to the essence of their own being.

Scent event

A scent event creates different moods in one and the same room with the diversity of scents. The ayurvedic principle of scents guides visitors to their individual sensuality, total relaxation and a meditative journey into their own emotional world.

Scent journey - an experience

We listen, we see, we taste, we touch and we smell! Do we smell? What does our nose really do? On our journey from scent to scent, you can write your own scent report and immerse yourself in the adventurous world of scents.

Scent seminar

The Nose knows!
Increase your olfactory sensibility.

Do we smell consciously?  What is our nose really doing? On our journey from scent to scent, you can write your own scent report and immerse yourself in the adventurous world of scents and create your own perfume!

Go to Top

EVENT / SEMINAR

EVENT / SEMINAR

Duftkonzert

Ein Duftkonzert ist eine einzigartige Kombination von Tönen und Düften. Yogesh und der Komponist und Dirigent Mag. Emanuel Schulz schlagen einen musikalischen und olfaktorischen Bogen zwischen Orient und Okzident. Schritt für Schritt wird der Besucher durch die Archetypenlehre nach C.G. Jung an die Essenz des Seins herangeführt.

Duftevent

Ein Duftevent schafft durch die Vielfältigkeit der Düfte unterschiedliche Stimmungen in ein und demselben Raum. Das ayurvedische Prinzip der Düfte geleitet den Besucher in individuelle Sinnlichkeit, in vollkommene Entspannung und eine meditative Reise in die eigene Gefühlswelt.

Duftreise – Ein Erlebnis

Wir hören, wir sehen, wir schmecken, wir tasten und wir riechen! Riechen wir? Was tut unsere Nase eigentlich wirklich? Auf unserer Wanderung von Geruch zu Geruch können Sie Ihren eigenen Duftreport schreiben und tief in die abenteuerliche Welt der Düfte eintauchen.

Duftseminar

Lernen Sie Ihre Nase kennen!
Erhöhen Sie Ihre olfaktorische Sensibilität.
Riechen wir bewusst? Was tut unsere Nase eigentlich wirklich? Auf unserer Wanderung von Geruch zu Geruch können Sie Ihren eigenen Duftreport schreiben und tief in die abenteuerliche
Welt der Düfte eintauchen und Ihr eigenes Parfum kreieren.